Our Sales Offices

Sales Office Western US

  • Contact:

    Dirk Fanning

    Business Development Manager

    T: +1 425.985.1398
    E: dirk.fanning@ametek.com

  • Address:

    Superior Tube Company

    11631 NE 73rd Street
    Kirkland, WA 98033-8107

Sales Office Eastern US

  • Contact:

    Andrew Millett
    Sales Manager, Americas

    T: +1 610.489.5420
    M: +1 610.636.0158
    E: andrew.millett@ametek.com

  • Address:

    Superior Tube Company
    
3900 Germantown Pike
    Collegeville, PA 19426-3112

Sales Office India

  • Contact:

    Rahul Gujar
    National Sales Manager, India

    M: +91 9167607220
    F: +91 (0) 222.836.3613
    E: rahul.gujar@ametek.com

  • Address:

    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt Ltd
    601, Raaj Chambers
    Old Nagardas Road
    Andheri (East)
    Mumbai - 400 069
    INDIA

     

Sales Office Central Europe

  • Contact:

    Mr. Uwe Gottschalk
    Business Development Manager, D|A|CH

    T: +49 (0) 7345 235 8467
    E: uwe.gottschalk@ametek.com

  • Address:

    AMETEK GmbH
    Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
    40670 Meerbusch
    GERMANY

Sales Office UK

  • Contact:

    Brian Mercer
    Global Sales & Marketing Director

    T: +44 (0) 1752 735851
    F: +44 (0) 1752 733301
    E: sales.finetubes@ametek.com

  • Address:

    Plymbridge Road
    Plymouth PL6 7LG
    UNITED KINGDOM

Sales Office South Central US

  • Contact:

    Matthew Jablonsky
    Regional Sales Manager, U.S. South Central

    T: +1 610.636.2850
    M: +1 713.826.5041
    E: matthew.jablonsky@ametek.com

  • Address:

    13126 Youngfield Drive
    Cypress, TX 77429
    United States

Sales Office Asia

  • Contact:

    Mike Hsieh
    Sales Manager, Asia

    T: +886 921 122 007
    M: +886 970 229 763
    E: mike.hsieh@ametek.com

  • Address:

    AMETEK
    10F-5, No. 120,
    Sec. 2, GongDaoWu Road,
    Hsinchu City, 30072
    Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Sales Office Singapore

Stay on top of all the news. Sign up for our newsletter.